Women’s Triples Champions

Well done to the Women’s Triples Champions for 2019-20:

Leigh Griffin, Kay Carr, Nina De Munnik

Helen, Sarah, and Robyn who were the two-time defending champions came in second place. (Helen & Sarah were in the winning team three years in a row).

The same triple of Leigh, Kay, and Nina also won the Club Triples three years in a row from 2013 to 2015.

Victoria 2019 Women’s Triples Draw




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *