LIVE Scoring Wellington Development 2-4-2 Pairs

Womens Final:

Kirsten Griffin & Nicole Toomey (Victoria) 22  Lorraine Rowe & Jean Brewer (Tawa) 10
Victoria scored 18 unanswered shots to win the title!
The first time Victoria has won the Womens Development 2-4-2 Pairs!

Mens Semifinals:

P Walkin & G Evans (Johnsonville) 6  K Benfell & N Love (Island Bay) 19

R Maharaj & A O’Brien (Naenae) 11  S Brooking & B Fairweather (Naenae) 8

Mens Final:

Ken Benfell & Nick Love (Island Bay) 13  Rav Maharaj & Andre O’Brien (Naenae) 18  – COMPLETED
The first time Naenae has won the Mens Development 2-4-2 Pairs!

Leave a Reply