VBC championship pairs draw 2018/19

Scheduled to be played on:Saturday 1 December (after interclub) and Sunday 2 DecemberSaturday 15 December (after interclub) and Sunday 16 December

Team	Round 1	Win Loss	Round 2	Win Loss	Round 3	Win Loss	Round 4	Win Loss	Round 5	Win Loss	Playoff if needed	Win Loss
Leigh Griffin Sarah Taukamo	1	W	2	N/R	1	W	3	L	1	N/R		2
Lucy Trevelyn Kate Hutchison	3	L	1	N/R	1	L	1	L	3	N/R		0
Kay Carr Yvonne Gibb	2	L	1	N/R	2	L	2	N/R	1	N/R		0
Robyn Rintoul Fiona Alexander	2	W	2	N/R	3	W	1	W	2	L		3
Helen King Nina De Munnik	3	W	3	W	2	W	3	W	2	W		5
Sharman Buckle Vivienne Borrie	1	L	3	L	3	L	2	N/R	3	N/R		0

Conditions of Play:

- 18 ends no time limit
- No draws allowed if the scores are equal after 18 ends an extra end must be played to determine a winner
- The team with the most wins after five rounds is the winner.
- If after five rounds there is no outright winner playoffs will be held.

Winners: NINA DE MUNNIK & HELEN KING