Women’s club fours

The women’s club fours was won by Leigh Griffin, Helen King, Yvonne Gibb, Kay Carr

  • Helen’s 39th club title (the most anyone has ever won at Victoria)
  • Leigh’s 35th club title
  • Kay’s 22nd club title
  • Yvonne’s 6th club title
  • Leigh & Helen’s 12th club fours title, equals them for the most alongside B.Morgans
  • Kay’s 11th club fours title




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *